2019 Networking & Sales Training Events 

2 SPACES LEFT!

April Virtual Luncheon

Anywhere from your computer!

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 11 am PST / 12 noon MST / 1 pm CST / 2 pm EST

Register the April Virtual Luncheon

Sold Out & Past Events

SOLD OUT!

2nd Quarter Business Retreat

Tucson, Arizona

April 25-26, 2019

March 28, 2019 Unstoppable Sales Confidence 1-Day Conference

Phoenix, AZ

March 13 - Training Event

El Paso, TX

Who's Tish Times?

Tish Times is a sales and networking expert, speaker, trainer, author and the founder of Tish Times Networking and Sales Training. Tish teaches small business owners, solo entrepreneurs, and sales professionals to increase income with unparalleled sales and networking strategies. Her events have helped hundreds of business professionals to communicate more effectively, increase confidence for leadership, price their products and services appropriately, network in the right places so they find their ideal clients, close more sales faster, and create business systems that give them their time back while adding dollars to the bottom line. 


Contact Us

Please reach out to us if you have any questions about our events.

  • Phone: 877-546-7408
  • Email: clientlove@tishtimes.com